Inactivity Automatic Logout

For your security, inStream has an automatic logout feature that occurs after 30 minutes of inactivity.  If your computer stays untouched for over an hour you will be notified if you would like to keep the session open.   If you do not respond you will be automatically logged out. 


You will also be logged out if you close your browser.  Feel free to log right back and continue where you left off!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk