Plan Alerts

You will receive a plan alert if you are tracking a plan and the probability of success is either too high or too low. In the Alerts tab, you can edit the Plan Alert by clicking on the icon. 

After clicking the icon, you can change the Priority, update the Status, and Assign the alert to someone else in the office. Once your changes are made, click Save.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk